Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Our Company will comply with the provisions in Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Report set out in Appendix 16 to the Listing Rules, which sets out principles of good corporate governance in relation to, among other matters, directors, the chairman and chief executive officer, board composition, the appointment, reelection and removal of directors, their responsibilities and remuneration and communications with shareholders.

Our Board will consist of a balanced composition of Executive Directors and Non-Executive Directors, including not less than one-third of Independent Non-Executive Directors to ensure that our Board is able to effectively exercise independent judgment in its decision-making process and provide independent advice to our Shareholders. Our Independent Non-Executive Directors individually and together possess the requisite knowledge and experience for a seat on our Board. All of our Independent Non-Executive Directors are experienced and will provide impartial and professional advice to protect the interest of our minority Shareholders.

Our Directors are satisfied that sufficient corporate governance measures have been put in place to manage conflicts of interest between our Group and our Controlling Shareholders, and to protect minority shareholders’ rights.

  Memorandum and Articles of Association     Procedures For a Shareholder to Propose a Candidate for Election as a Director  

Board Committees

We have established the following committees in our Board of Directors: an Audit Committee, a Remuneration Committee and a Nomination Committee. The committees operate in accordance with terms of reference established by our Board of Directors.

  List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions  

Audit Committee

The Company established an audit committee on March 19, 2014 with written terms of reference in compliance with Rule 3.21 of the Listing Rules and paragraph C3 and paragraph D3 of the Code on Corporate Governance Practices as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The audit committee consists of two independent non-executive Directors being Ms. LIU Qianli and Mr. WANG Qing and one non-executive Director being Mr. JI Yue. The chairman of the audit committee is Ms. LIU Qianli, who holds the appropriate professional qualifications as required under Rules 3.10(2) and 3.21 of the Listing Rules. The primary duties of the audit committee are to assist our Board by providing an independent view of the effectiveness of the financial reporting process, internal control and risk management systems of our Group, overseeing the audit process and performing other duties and responsibilities as assigned by our Board.

  Terms of Reference of Audit Committee  

Remuneration Committee

The Company established a Remuneration Committee on March 19, 2014 with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph B1 of the Code on Corporate Governance Practices as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Remuneration Committee consists of two Independent Non-Executive Directors being Mr. WANG Qing and Mr. MA Xiaofeng and one Executive Director being Mr. WU Lili. The Remuneration Committee is chaired by Mr. WANG Qing an Independent Non-Executive Director. The primary duties of the Remuneration Committee include, but not limited to, the following: (i) making recommendations to the Board on our policy and structure for all remuneration of Directors and senior management and on the establishment of a formal and transparent procedure for developing policy on such remuneration; (ii) determining the specific remuneration packages of all Directors and senior management; and (iii) reviewing and approving performance-based remuneration by reference to corporate goals and objectives resolved by the Board from time to time.

  Terms of Reference of Remuneration Committee  

Nomination Committee

The Company established a Nomination Committee on March 19, 2014 with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph A4 of the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Nomination Committee consists of two Independent Non-Executive Directors being Mr. MA Xiaofeng and Mr. LIU Qianli and one Executive Director being Mr. DAI Jian. The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Mr. DAI Jian, our Chairman. The primary functions of the Nomination Committee include, without limitation, reviewing the structure, size and composition of the Board of Directors, assessing the independence of Independent Non-Executive Directors and making recommendations to the Board on matters relating to the appointment of Directors.

  Terms of Reference of Nomination Committee  

  Contractual Arrangements

企业管治

企业管治

本公司将遵守上市规则附录16所载的企业管治守则及企业报告的守则条文。守则载有良好企业管治的原则,内容有关(其中包括)董事、主席及行政总裁、董事会组成、委任、董事重选及罢免,他们的职责与薪酬及与股东之间的沟通等方面。

本公司董事会将由执行董事及非执行董事均衡组合而成(包括不少於三分之一的独立非执行董事),以确保董事会在决策过程中能有效地行使独立判断并向我们的股东提供独立的建议。本公司独立非执行董事个别及整体具备担任董事会成员所需的知识及经验。本公司所有的独立非执行董事皆具有丰富经验并将提供公正及专业的意见,以保障本公司少数股东之权益。

本公司董事确信已采纳充分的企业管治措施,以於上市後管理本集团与我们控股股东之间的利益冲突,并保障少数股东之权益。

  组织章程大纲及细则          股东提名人选参选董事的程式       

董事委员会

我们已成立以下董事委员会∶审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会。该等委员会根据董事会订立的权责范围运作。

  董事名单及其角色与职能  

审核委员会

本公司於二零一四年三月十九日成立审核委员会,其书面权责范围符合上市规则第3.21条及上市规则附录14所载的企业管治守则第C3段及D3段。审核委员会由两位独立非执行董事(刘千里女士与王庆先生)及一位非执行董事(计越先生)组成。审核委员会的主席为刘千里女士,其持有上市规则第3.10(2)及3.21条规定的适当专业资格。审核委员会的主要职责为就本集团财务报告程序、内部监控及风险管理的效益向董事会提出独立意见、监督审核过程及履行其他董事会指派的职务及职责,从而为董事会提供协助。

  审核委员会的职权范围  

薪酬委员会

本公司於二零一四年三月十九日成立薪酬委员会,其书面权责范围符合上市规则附录14所载的企业管治守则第B1段。薪酬委员会由两位独立非执行董事(王庆先生与马肖风先生)及一位非执行董事(吴立立先生)组成。薪酬委员会的主席为独立非执行董事王庆先生。薪酬委员会的主要职责包括但不限於以下各项∶(i)就所有董事及高级管理层的薪酬政策和架构及订立正式及透明程序以制定有关薪酬政策向董事会作出建议;(ii)为所有董事及高级管理层厘定特定薪酬待遇;及(iii)检讨及批准参考董事会不时决议的公司目标和目的而制定的表现挂

  合约安排  

提名委员会

本公司于二零一四年三月十九日成立提名委员会,其书面权责范围符合上市规则附录14所载的企业管治守则第A4段。提名委员会由两位独立非执行董事(马肖风先生与刘千里女士)及一位执行董事(戴坚先生)组成。提名委员会的主席为我们的主席戴坚先生。提名委员会的主要职责包括但不限于检讨董事会的架构、人数及组成、评估独立非执行董事的独立身份及就有关委任董事的事宜向董事会作出建议。

  提名委员会的职权范围    

  合约安排