Company Overview

We are one of the top children’s web game and mobile game developers in China.

Our website, 100bt.com (「百田網」), serves as an all-in-one platform for proprietary content that is designed for children aged 6 through 14 to explore virtual worlds, purchase virtual currency, interact with other users, access communities related to e-learning and cartoons, and participate in a variety of other activities. Users of the platform can register a single account, represented by a unique “Duoduo” ID, to access all of our products and services. 

Since we commenced operations, we have developed, launched and currently operate the following eight virtual worlds in web-based platforms: Aobi Island, Aola Star, Dragon Knights, Light of Aoya, Legend of Aoqi, Clashes of Aoqi, Magic Fighter, and Super Badilong. Our virtual worlds allow children to play various games and fun-learning activities while exploring each virtual world and its storyline, and interacting with other users. New episodes containing new games, activities and storyline updates are released each week for each virtual world to provide users with a continuous, engaging experience. As a result, our virtual worlds have won numerous industry awards and gained strong brand awareness and loyalty among children in China.

To expand our intellectual property (“IP”) portfolio for long-term growth, we have set up a new comic arm which currently operates various IP of online comic series, such as Zaowufaze (「造物法則」) comic and XiXingJi (「西行紀」). Zaowufaze is a zombie-themed sci-fi online comic series rated as an “S” or “A+” by leading online comic websites and it has accumulated over 1.1 billion click-views and over 740,000 clicks-to-collection since its launch in August 2015. XiXingJi is an award-winning fantasy adventure story adapted from classic Chinese literature and has accumulated over 2.7 billion click-views and over 1.0 million clicks-to-collection since its launch in April 2016.

The Group continues to offer a healthy pipeline of products for personal computers (“PC(s)”) and mobile devices in 2016. We launched three new products in 2016. In March 2016, we launched, Super Badilong (「超凡巴迪龍」), formally known as Monster Mobile (「妖怪手機」), a browser-based virtual world targeting children aged 7 to 14, featuring adventure, life-simulation, and role-playing, which started monetization through the sale of virtual items in September 2016. In addition, we launched Three Kingdoms (「可以,這很三國」) in October 2016, a mobile game based on the famous Three Kingdoms era of Chinese history with unique and innovative gameplay targeting all age groups. Leveraging our popular web comic IP, we also released the MMORPG of Zaowufaze (「造物法則」) in December 2016, in response to the increasing demand from the comic fans. The Group will continue to pursue potential cooperation with well-known comic IPs while leveraging its newly acquired IP portfolio to develop engaging products and drive improvement on operating metrics through focusing on “fun” in 2017.

For our baby and maternity product business, we formed a strategic partnership with Hong Kong’s leading maternity product provider, Bumps to Babes Limited (“Bumps to Babes”). Such new venture has expanded Bumps to Babes into China as a one-stop-shop for parents to purchase safe, trusted and premium baby products via e-commerce. Its e-commerce platform, BumpsBB (www.bumpsbb.com), was launched in the fourth quarter of 2015. Currently, over 4,000 of the top-selling maternity items on BumpsBB are sourced from a range of reputable overseas suppliers, and can be shipped across China at affordable prices.

公司簡介

我們是中國兒童網頁遊戲及手機遊戲領先的開發商之一。

我們的網站100bt.com(「百田網」)是一個專注於6至14歲兒童專屬內容的一體化平台,以令這個年齡層的兒童探索虛擬世界,購買虛擬貨幣,與其他用戶進行互動,訪問線上學習及卡通社區,以及參與各種各樣的其他活動。該平台用戶可以註冊一個個人賬戶(即獨一無二的「多多」號),以訪問我們的全部產品及服務。

自開始運營以來,我們已開發、上線且現時經營以下八個網絡平台虛擬世界:奧比島、奧拉星、龍鬥士、奧雅之光、奧奇傳說、奧奇戰記、魔王快打、及超凡巴迪龍。我們的虛擬世界可令兒童在探索各虛擬世界及故事情節時暢玩多種遊戲及參與趣味學習,並與其他用戶互動。我們每週就各虛擬世界發佈包含新遊戲、活動以及故事情節更新的新劇集,為用戶提供持久而富吸引力的體驗。因此,我們的虛擬世界曾獲得多個行業獎項,在中國兒童中贏得強大品牌知名度和忠誠度。

為拓闊我們的知識產權(「IP」)組合以實現長期增長,我們已創立新的漫畫平台,目前經營各種IP網絡漫畫系列,例如「造物法則」漫畫和「西行紀」。造物法則為以僵屍為主題的科幻網絡漫畫系列,獲領先網絡漫畫網站評級為「S」或「A+」,且自其於二零一五年八月上線以來,累計超過11億點擊量及超過74萬收藏量,而「西行紀」是從中國經典文學改編而來的玄幻歷險故事,自其於2016年4月上線以來已累計超過27億點擊量及超過100萬收藏量。

本集團於2016年繼續為個人電腦(「PC」)和移動設備提供健康的產品儲備。我們於2016年推出三款新產品。我們於2016年3月推出「超凡巴迪龍」,前稱「妖怪手機」,一款主要面向7至14歲兒童及基於瀏覽器的虛擬世界產品,以冒險、模擬生活及角色扮演為特點,通過於2016年9月出售虛擬物品開始變現進程。此外,我們於2016年10月推出「可以,這很三國」,一款以中國歷史上著名的三國時期為背景的手機遊戲,各個年齡層的目標群體可暢玩該款獨特及具創造性的遊戲。我們亦利用我們備受歡迎的網頁漫畫IP,於2016年12月發佈「造物法則」改編的大型多人線上角色扮演遊戲,以應對來自漫畫迷日益增長的需求。本集團將繼續在2017年繼續運用經營新取得之IP發展引人入勝的產品並尋求與著名漫畫IP的潛在合作機會,同時通過專注於「趣味性」,開發富有吸引力的產品,推動營運指標提升。

就我們母嬰用品業務而言,我們與香港領先的母嬰用品零售商Bumps to Babes Limited(「Bumps to Babes」)展開策略合作。該新公司以電子商貿的方式,已將Bumps to Babes的業務拓展至中國,打造一個一站式購物平台讓家長能夠購買安全可信的優質嬰兒用品。電子商務平台巴巴寶貝(www.bumpsbb.com)於2015年第四季度推出。目前,在巴巴寶貝可購得來自眾多海外優質品牌的超過4,000種暢銷母嬰產品,並可以合理價格運抵中國。